Critical Infrastructure Protection Committee Back   |   Go to committee portal

The Critical Infrastructure Protection Committee promotes the reliability and adequacy of the bulk power system through the coordination of regional activities in the areas of physical and cyber security and participation in related activities at the national level.


  • Tony Hall
    LG&E and KU Services Company as agent for Louisville Gas and Electric Company and Kentucky Utilities Company
  • John Greaves
    Vice Chair
    Georgia Power Company
  • David Revill
    Past Chair
    Georgia Transmission Corporation
  • Cynthia Hill-Watson
    Past Chair
    Tennessee Valley Authority
  • Charles Abell
    Past Chair
    Ameren Services Company

Primary SERC Staff

  • Eric Howell
    Program Manager, Critical Infrastructure Protection